Contact Us

Phone: District Office 719-783-2357, Main Office 719-783-2291

Fax: 719-783-4944

Address: 709 Main Street, P.O. Box 730, Westcliffe, CO 81252

Custer County Schools are open from 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Monday through Thursday).
For more information or questions, please contact us by phone, US mail, or the following email:

School Officials & Staff

Chris Selle, Superintendent
chris.selle@ccbobcats.net

Amy Perschbacher, Business Manager
amy.perschbacher@ccbobcats.net

Kathy Schickling, Secretary to the Superintendent
kathy.schickling@ccbobcats.net

Barbara Jones, Secondary Principal
barbara.jones@ccbobcats.net

Holly Anderson, Elementary Principal
holly.anderson@ccbobcats.net

Charlotte Berry, Office Manager, School Attendance Secretary, Secretary to Secondary Principal
charlotte.berry@ccbobcats.net

Char Schlabach, Hot Lunch Secretary, Activities Secretary, Secretary to Elementary Principal
char.schlabach@ccbobcats.net

 

Copyright © 2011-2014 Custer County Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Website design & maintenance by Images Plus!