Volleyball Max Preps


2017 Schedule - High School 


8/26 vs. La Veta @ 3pm

8/31 @ Cotopaxi @ 5pm

9/1 vs. Center @ 2pm

9/5 @ South Park @ 4:30pm

9/8 @ Sanford @ 11am

9/15 vs. Del Norte @ 3pm

9/16 @ Crested Butte/Sargent @ 10am

9/23 @ Akron Tournament

9/29 vs. Cripple Creek @ 2pm

9/30 @ Center @ 11am

10/6 vs. Sanford @ 11am

10/10 @ Cripple Creek @ 5pm

10/12 @ Del Norte @ 4pm

10/14 vs. Sargent/Crested Butte @ 10am

10/20 vs. South Park @ 4:30pm 

10/24-10/28 District Playoffs

11/4-11/5 Regional Playoffs

11/10-11/11 CHSAA State Championships

2016 Schedule - Middle School


9/10 @ La Veta @ 10am

9/16 @ West Central League in Cripple Creek @ 10am

9/23 vs. West Central League @ 9am

9/24 vs. Walsenburg 

9/30 @ West Central League in South Park @ 10am

10/7 @ Del Norte @ 1pm (C Team)

10/15 @ West Central League in Cotopaxi

+ Schedule is subject to change, check School Calendar for most up-to-date events



2017 Roster - High School 


Emma Aldrich 

Brittany Benoit

Kayla Camper

Memphis Curry

Katie Florom 

Grace Flynn

Alexa Hopkins

Haylee Hutterer

Kaylie Jones

Halie Lemons

Kassidy Moore

Kaydin Moore 

Elizabeth Mullett

Katherine Mullett

McKensie Penkoff

Ashley Powell

Devynne Schoch

Katie Wilkinson

Kylinn Wisecup



Mike Benoit - Head



Nicole Henrich

Brooke Flynn

Eryn Lemoine

2017 Roster - Middle School 

8th Grade

Delaney Downing

Brooke Flynn

Morgan Foster

Kaya Huffman

Eryn Lemoine

Shyenne Shy

Bailey Sluder

Andrea Wofford


7th Grade

Portia Arrigo

Brooke Bomgardner

Carman Calvert

Katelyn Daniel

Ashlyn Desmond

Emily Dokken

Samantha Gray

Paige Lorenzen

Haley Nameth

Eve Newcomb

Emma Rusk

6th Grade

Autumn Craig

Audrey Heckmann

Marin Kienbusch

Kady Lafary

Maysen Paxton


Joy Parrish - Head

Laura Bachman - Assistant

CCHS Volleyball Mission:

Be passionate about the game

Play with confidence and be unashamed

Make a commitment

Be unselfish

Create unity – Come together as never before

Improve every day as a player, person and student

Be Tough

Be self-disciplined – do it right, don’t accept less

Give great effort

Eliminate mistakes – don’t beat yourself

Never give up

Expect to win, don’t accept losing

Be Consistent

Develop leadership

Be responsible


CCHS Volleyball Motto:

Passion, Pride & Performance


2016 Volleyball Schedules and Rosters
2015 Volleyball Schedules and Rosters
2014 Volleyball Schedules, Results, and Rosters
Wet Mountain Valley Outdoor 4's Volleyball Tournament

© 2021 by Custer County School District C-1

709 Main Street, P.O. Box 730, Westcliffe, CO 81252, School Office - (719) 783-2291, Fax - (719) 783-4944

Background photo courtesy of 2015 Custer County graduate Brittanee Bohannan


In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, Custer County School District does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment, or employment in educational programs or activities which it operates. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public. The following person(s) have been identified as the compliance officer for the district:  Principal, Joe Vergilio, 709 Main Street, Westcliffe, CO 81252, (719) 783-4921.


Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act


Bid Q & A

  • w-facebook
  • Google+ Social Icon