

## Custer County School District C-1 Special School Board Meeting CCSD Library Monday, April 22, 2024: 4:15 p.m. AGENDA

"For the good of the students of Custer County Schools"

1.	OPENING OF THE MEETING				
	A. Call to Order p.m. B. Pledge of Allegiance C. Roll Call				
2.	APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA				
3.	INTRODUCTION OF GUESTS				
4.	ACTION ITEMS				
	A. Consideration of non-probationary teacher renewals: Troy Bomgardner, Elizabeth Goddard, Laura Krall, Vania Nameth, Joy Parrish, Mari Raley, Heather Ramer, Carrie Smith, Naomi Smith, John Tillotson, Michelle Tillotson				
	B. Consideration of renewals for teachers transitioning from probationary to non-probationary: Jason Alvarado, Madison (Gribac) Kusturin, Kim Ostrand-Goodfallow, Jesse Schoenfeld, Rachel Simpson				
	C. Consideration of probationary teacher renewals: Brian Bills, Toria Crews-Johnson, Kristi Giste-Barnes, Shelley Green, Katherine Johnston, Kirsten Schubert, Jennifer Sears, Leanne Stover, Carol Thomas, Chaney Virden, Laurie Yarger				
	D. Consideration of critical shortage teacher renewals: Cheryl Adams and Cheree Philpy				
	E. Consideration of long-term substitute renewals: Brett Bowdish and Eddie Crispe				
	F. Resignation: Melanie Duke				

5.	NEX'	ΓМΕ	ETI	ING

A. Special Board Meeting on Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 4:15 PM to name the new superintendent.

## 6. ADJOURNMENT

A. Meeting adjourned \_\_\_\_\_p.m.