​CONTACT US

Phone: 

Main Office (719) 783-2291

District Office (719) 783-2357

 

Fax: 

(719) 783-4944

 

Address: 

709 Main Street, P.O. Box 730, Westcliffe, CO 81252

 

Custer County Schools are open from 7:30am to 4:30pm Monday through Thursday.


For more information or questions, please contact us by phone, US mail, or the following email:

 

School Officials & Staff

 

 

Michael McFalls

Superintendent/Assistant Principal

michael.mcfalls@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4951
img-thing.jpg
Theresa Kennedy

Business Manager

theresa.kennedy@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4952
Joe Vergilio

PreK-12th Principal

joe.vergilio@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4921
Joy Parrish

Athlectic Director

joy.parrish@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4912
Troy Bomgardner

Counselor

troy.bomgardner@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4927
Charlotte Berry

Office Manager - Attendance and Secondary Principal Secretary

charlotte.berry@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4928
Anita Gregg

Secretary - Hot Lunch, Activities and Elementary Principal Secretary

anita.gregg@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4943
Kathy Schickling

Secretary 

kathy.schickling@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4942
img-thing.jpg
Gin Huffman

Administration Assistant

gin.huffman@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4942

VISIT US

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



Coming West on Hwy. 96

 

  • Stay on Hwy. 96 driving through Silver Cliff 

  • Your destination is just past Bassick Place

  • If you reach S. 7th St you've gone about 0.1 miles too far

 

 

Coming North or South on Hwy. 69

 

  • Turn east on Hwy. 96

  • Your destination is 0.1 miles past S. 7th St.

  • If you reach Bassick Place you've gone a little too far