top of page

​CONTACT US

Phone: 

Main Office (719) 783-2291

District Office (719) 783-2357

 

Fax: 

(719) 783-4944

 

Address: 

709 Main Street, P.O. Box 730, Westcliffe, CO 81252

 

Custer County Schools are open from 7:30am to 4:30pm Monday through Thursday.


For more information or questions, please contact us by phone, US mail, or the following email:

 

School Officials & Staff

 

 

Thom Peck

Superintendent beginning July 2024

thom.peck@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4951
CC_Bobcats_Logo_300dpi.jpg
img-thing.jpg
Business Manager

(719) 783-4952

0008.jpg
Sydney Benesch

PreK-12th Principal & Acting Superintendent

sydney.benesch@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4894
Bissell_edited.jpg
Zachary Bissell

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

zachary.bissell@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4930
Bomgardner_edited.jpg
Troy Bomgardner

Middle/High School Counselor

troy.bomgardner@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4927
120.jpg
Naomi Smith

Elementary Counselor

naomi.smith@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4921
Pratt_edited_edited.jpg
Claudia Pratt

Registrar/Principal's Secretary

claudia.pratt@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4928
Mann_edited.jpg
Vicki Mann

Activities Secretary/Free and Reduced Lunch Manager 

vicki.mann@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4943
Newell_edited.jpg
Donna Newell

Administration Secretary 

donna.newell@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4950
Scholl_edited.jpg
Mitzie Scholl

Attendance/Office Secretary 

mitzie.scholl@ccbobcats.net

(719) 783-4942

VISIT US

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



Coming West on Hwy. 96

 

  • Stay on Hwy. 96 driving through Silver Cliff 

  • Your destination is just past Bassick Place

  • If you reach S. 7th St you've gone about 0.1 miles too far

 

 

Coming North or South on Hwy. 69

 

  • Turn east on Hwy. 96

  • Your destination is 0.1 miles past S. 7th St.

  • If you reach Bassick Place you've gone a little too far

 

 

bottom of page