Elementary Teachers

 

Joelin Wasik
Preschool Director
joelin.wasik@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4891

Education - Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education - Montana State University, Billings, MT

Years Teaching - 15

Stephanie Hargis
Kindergarten
stephanie.hargis@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4890

Education - Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education -

University of Northern Iowa

Years Teaching - 9

 

128.jpg
Elizabeth McFalls
1st Grade
elizabeth.mcfalls@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4897

Education - Bachelor of Science in Family and Child Development - Texas State University, San Marcos, TX

Years Teaching - 11

Welcome Letter

 

Debra Gitar
1st Grade
debra.gitar@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4893

Education - Master's of Education in Early Childhood and Early Childhood Special Education - University of Minnesota

Years Teaching - 21

 

0001.jpg
Rebecca Anderson
2nd Grade
rebecca.anderson@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4892

Education - Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education - Colorado Christian University, Lakewood, CO 

Years Teaching - 3

Sydney Benesch
2nd Grade
sydney.benesch@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4894

Education - Bachelor of Arts, Early Childhood Education - University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Years Teaching - 7

114.jpg
Elizabeth Goddard
3rd Grade
elizabeth.goddard@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4929

Education - Bachelor of Arts, Elementary Education - University of New Orleans, New Orleans, Louisiana; Masters of Education, Curriculum and Instruction - University of New Orleans, New Orleans, Louisiana

Years Teaching - 23

 

Mari Raley
3rd Grade
mari.raley@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4896

Education - Bachelor of Science, Interdisciplinary Studies - East Texas State University, Commerce, TX

Years Teaching - 28

 

 

 

Jan Kraus
4th Grade
jan.kraus@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4898

Education - Master of Science, Elementary Education - Grand Valley State University, Grand Rapids, MI; Bachelor of Arts - Wright State University, Dayton, OH, Psychology; National Board Certification: Middle Age Generalist

Years Teaching - 27

 

Michelle Caldwell
4th Grade
michelle.caldwell@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4895

Education -

Years Teaching - 

Potter
Kathryn Potter
5th Grade
kathryn.potter@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4899

Education - Bachelor of Science, Human Development and Family Studies - Colorado State University; Teaching License -Metropolitan State College, Denver, Colorado; Masters in Education - Seattle Pacific University

Years Teaching - 31

 

Rachel Curtis
Library Media Tech
rachel.curtis@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4925

Education - 

Years Teaching - 

Jennifer Cruzen
Reading Intervention
jennifer.cruzen@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4913

Education - 

Years Teaching -

 

Madisen Henrich
Elementary General Music
madison.henrich@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4903

Education - Bachelor of Arts in Theatre and Performance Arts - Western Colorado University, Gunnison, CO

Years Teaching - 1

 

 

Loretta Remington
Elementary Resource
loretta.remington@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4919

Education - Master of Arts, SPED/LLC - Adams State University, Alamosa, CO; Bachelor of Arts, English Literature, Elementary Education - University of Rhode Island; National Board Certified Teacher 2011

Years Teaching - 20

Carrie Smith
Visual Arts
carrie.smith@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4924

Education - Bachelor of Arts, Art Education, Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Years Teaching - 23

CCSD Art Website

John Tillotson
Physical Education
john.tillotson@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4908

Education - Master of Arts, Human Performance & PE-Exercise Science - Adams State University, Alamosa, CO; Bachelor of Science, Kinesiology - University of Southern Colorado

Years Teaching - 26