Secondary Teachers

 

Troy Bomgardner
Weights, Counselor
troy.bomgardner@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4927

Education - Master of Science, Counseling - Emporia State University, Emporia, KS; Bachelor of Arts, Social Studies Education - MidAmerica Nazarene University, Olathe, KS

Years Teaching - 24

 

 

img-thing.jpg
Rachel Curtis
Library Media Tech
rachel.curtis@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4925

Education - 

Years Teaching - 

 

Whitney Day
Language Arts
whitney.day@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4933

Education - Bachelor of Arts, Secondary English Education, Minor in Bible - Lee University, Cleveland, TN

Years Teaching - 6

Syllabus - World LiteratureAmercian LiteratureAP English Language and Composition

Carrie Driver
Resource
carrie.driver@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4937

Education - Bachelor of Arts, Special Education - Regis University

Years Teaching - 6

 

Roberta Eggleston 
Mathematics
roberta.eggleston@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4938

Education - Master of Science, Geophysics - New Mexico Tech., Socorro, NM; Bachelor of Science, Geology - Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA; National Board Certification (Adolescent/Young Adult Mathematics)

Years Teaching - 37

Syllabus - Algebra II, Geometry, Trig/PreCalc, AP Calculus

 

img-thing.jpg
Kyle Evans
Vocational Agriculture
kyle.evans@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4954

Education - 

Years Teaching - 

Website - 

img-thing.jpg
Madisen Henrich
Drama
madisen.henrich@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4903

Education - Bachelor of Arts in Theatre and Performance Arts - Western Colorado University, Gunnison, CO

Years Teaching - 1

 

121.jpg
Renee Johnson
Woodshop/STEM
renee.johnson@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4953

Education - 

Years Teaching - 

 

0021.jpg
Andrew Jones
Social Studies, History
andrew.jones@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4907

Education - 

Years Teaching - 

 

Laura Krall
Mathematics
laura.krall@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4914

Education - Master of Science; Bachelor of Science, Industrial Engineering - Oklahoma State University

Years Teaching - 16

 

 

Vania Nameth
Science
vania.nameth@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4956

Education - Bachelor of Arts, Biology, Minor in Math - University of Northern Colorado, Western State College; Teach Now Certification

Years Teaching - 18

Syllabus - Biology, AP Biology, Anatomy, Chemistry, Chemistry II

 

543c1f36c0791.jpg
Joy Parrish
Science
joy.parrish@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4912

Education - Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences with an Emphasis in Secondary Education - University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO 

Years Teaching - 10

 

135.jpg
Heather Ramer
Language Arts
heather.ramer@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4936

Education - Bachelors in Secondary English Education - Washburn University, Topeka, KS; Masters in Literary Arts - Forts Hays State University, Hays, KS

Years Teaching - 6

Carrie Smith
Visual Arts
carrie.smith@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4924

Education - Bachelor of Arts - Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Years Teaching - 23

CCSD Art Website

img-thing.jpg
Ethan Smith
Band Director, Choir
ethan.smith@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4926

Education - 

Years Teaching - 

 

120.jpg
Naomi Headrick-Smith
Social Studies
naomi.headrick@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4931

Education - Bachelor of Science, Interdisciplinary Studies with an emphasis in Social Studies and English Education - Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Years Teaching - 1

John Tillotson
Health, Physical Education
john.tillotson@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4908/4940

Education - Master of Arts, Human Performance & PE-Exercise Science - Adams State University, Alamosa, CO; Bachelor of Science, Kinesiology - University of Southern Colorado

Years Teaching - 26

 

 

Michelle Tillotson
Language Arts/Yearbook
michelle.tillotson@ccbobcats.net
(719) 783-4911

Education - Master of Arts, Literacy - Adams State College, Alamosa, CO; Bachelor of Arts, English Education - Alfred University, Alfred, NY 

Years Teaching - 23

Website - mrstillotson.wordpress.com